Sharp Business Systems - Ohio

Recent News

News Feeds (RSS)

Get Aggregated RSS

Sharp Recognized by Tech Data with Marketing and Sales Innovator of the Year Award

Friday, December 22, 2017

Sharp Becomes First MFP Provider Working With Alexa for Business to Enhance Technology in the Workplace

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Sharp Announces U.S. Veterans Hiring Initiative For Dealers

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

New program will facilitate veteran hiring for Sharp-authorized dealerships

Sharp First Manufacturer To Achieve New International Security Standard

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Digital color document systems from Sharp first to receive Certification for Common Criteria, compliant with Protection Profile for Hardcopy Devices v1.0

Sharp Business Systems Named Partner of the Year by Continuum

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Recognized as top partner overall by revenue at Navigate 2017

Sharp To Distribute Revolutionary Skywell® Atmospheric Water Generator

Monday, October 9, 2017

Provides dealers with environmentally conscious solution that creates clean water from the atmosphere

Sharp Introduces Industry's Largest Monitor Specifically Designed For Video Walls To Its Family Of Displays

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

New advanced display shows dynamic video wall images more naturally

Sharp Announces Expansion Of Three Professional LCD Display Product Lines

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

New display sizes for the PN-LE, PN-R and PN-C series offer a wider variety of solutions for any installation environment

SHARP ANNOUNCES NEW SIGNAGE PLATFORM AT DIGITAL SIGNAGE EXPO 2017

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

SHARP TO DEMONSTRATE EXPANDED PROFESSIONAL DISPLAY PRODUCT LINE AT DIGITAL SIGNAGE EXPO 2017

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

SHARP MULTIFUNCTION PRINTER INTEGRATION NOW AVAILABLE WITHIN BLACKBOARD LEARN

Thursday, March 23, 2017

INTEGRATION STREAMLINES THE ASSIGNMENT SUBMISSION PROCESS AND IMPROVES EFFICIENCY FOR STUDENTS AND INSTRUCTORS

SHARP INTRODUCES HIGH-VOLUME MONOCHROME DOCUMENT SYSTEM TO MFP LINE UP

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

SHARP ELECTRONICS CORPORATION EXPANDS DIRECT, LOCAL SALES OPERATIONS IN SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA REGION

Monday, March 13, 2017

NEW LOCATION IN SIMI VALLEY, CA TO OFFER SHARP’S AWARD-WINNING LINE OF PRODUCTS TO AN EXPANDED SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA MARKETPLACE

SHARP TO SHOWCASE NEW SOLUTIONS AT HEALTHCARE INFORMATION AND MANAGEMENT SYSTEMS SOCIETY ANNUAL CONFERENCE

Thursday, February 16, 2017

LEARN MORE ABOUT HOW SHARP’S TECHNOLOGY HELPS HEALTHCARE ORGANIZATIONS AT HIMSS 2017 IN ORLANDO

BUYERS LAB AWARDS SHARP WITH SIX PICK AWARDS PLUS AN INNOVATION AWARD FOR THEIR ENTIRE NEW COLOR PRODUCT LINE

Friday, February 3, 2017

SHARP WINS SEVEN AWARDS FOR MODELS IN THEIR HIGHLY SUCCESSFUL ADVANCED AND ESSENTIALS SERIES